TCPP Outstanding Service Award

IEEE Computer Society Technical Committee on Parallel Processing (TCPP) presents the 2013 TCPP Outstanding Service Award to Dr. David A. Bader

Jose Rolim
Chair, Award Committee

Ajay Gupta

This is to recognize those individuals in the broader community who have had major professional service roles in conferences (TCPP and others), journals, various committees, major events, community resources, and international outreach, and those who have had a major impact on the community at large in possibly other ways.

2013 Winner: David A. Bader, Georgia Institute of Technology

David A. Bader
David A. Bader
Distinguished Professor and Director of the Institute for Data Science

David A. Bader is a Distinguished Professor in the Department of Computer Science at New Jersey Institute of Technology.