Bader Elected Chair of SIAM Activity Group on Supercomputing

The SIAG Election results are in!

New officers for the following activity groups have been elected. Their term of service will be from January 1, 2012—December 31, 2013.

SIAG/SC ‐ Supercomputing

Chair: David Bader
Vice Chair: Mary Beth Hribar
Secretary: Fatima Abu Salem
Program Director: Ali Pinar

David A. Bader
David A. Bader
Distinguished Professor and Director of the Institute for Data Science

David A. Bader is a Distinguished Professor in the Department of Computer Science at New Jersey Institute of Technology.